Margaret Cho, Joan Rivers & Kathy Griffin Kick Off Las Vegas Pride Parade


The 2012 Las Vegas Pride Board of Directors is proud to announce Kathy Griffin, Margaret Cho and Joan Rivers as the 2012 Honorary Parade Grand Marshall’s and will be kicking off this year’s 2012 Las Vegas Pride Night Parade on the main stage in Downtown Las Vegas.


Have something to add?