MOTHER TOUR DATES!

Hi!!

I am announcing tour dates today and I am determined to come to you with this show!

Please check out my tour dates below and as always, all tour info is always available at my TOUR PAGE.

We’re having a pre-sale, starting on Monday, July 29th! Get PRE-SALE tickets HERE.

Tickets go on-sale to the general public on Friday Aug 2nd. Some dates are already on sale. Check the tour page!

Last but not least I am going to be co-hosting The View on ABC TODAY AND TOMORROW! It’s all happening!!!

xo – Margaret

 

TOUR DATES

Monday, August 19
Athens, GA – The World Famous

Tuesday, August 20
Athens, GA – The World Famous

Thursday, August 22 – Sunday Aug 25
Atlanta, GA – The Laughing Skull

Friday, September 6
Las Vegas, NV – The Mirage

Friday, September 20
Buffalo, NY – Helium Comedy Club

Saturday, September 21
Buffalo, NY – Helium Comedy Club

Friday, September 27
Nashville, TN – Zanies

Saturday, September 28
Nashville, TN – Zanies

Sunday, September 29
Nashville, TN – Zanies

Saturday, October 12
San Francisco, CA – Nob Hill Masonic Center

Friday, October 18
Denver, CO – Paramount Theater

Saturday, October 19
Chicago, IL – Chicago Theater

Sunday, October 20
Milwaukee, WI – Pabst Theatre

Wednesday, October 23
Austin, TX – Paramount Theater

Thursday, October 24
Dallas, TX – The Majestic Theatre

Saturday, November 2
Sacramento, CA – Crest Theatre

Wednesday, November 6
Boston, MA – Wilbur Theatre

Saturday, November 9
Washington, DC – Warner Theatre

Friday, November 15
Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Saturday, November 16
Seattle, WA – Moore Theatre

Tuesday, December 3
Phoenix, AZ – Orpheum Theatre

Wednesday, December 4
Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theatre

Thursday, December 5
San Diego, CA – Balboa Theatre

Friday, December 6
Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

Monday, December 9
Berlin, Germany – AdmiralsPalast

Thursday, December 12
Cologne, Germany – Gloria Theater

Friday, December 13
Amsterdam, Netherlands – Comedy Theater

Saturday, December 14
Copenhagen, Denmark – Bremen

Sunday, December 15
Oslo, Norway – Latter

Monday, December 16
Zurich, Switzerland – Bernhard- Theater

Wednesday, December 18
Stockholm, Sweden – Sodra Teatern

Thursday, December 19
Helsinki, Finland – Savoy Teatteri

Friday, December 20
Munich, Germany – Freiheiz

 

**Don’t worry NYC, we have something special in the works for you!**

 

20 Comments. Add To The Mix…

  1. Cant wait to see your show. Disappointed your Agent never got back to me about booking you here in Augusta GA. I’m no concert promoter but I’d mortgage the house to get you here. I’ll do some research on the size of the venues you have on your tour and the ticket prices and make an offer.

  2. Margaret! Don’t forget Calgary, Alberta! I loved your show last time you were here and I have a whole bunch of friends that want to see you too. :)

  3. If you are hitting DC with a show and creating something special for NYC – how about making Philadelphia a stop on the Mother Tour????

  4. Think you could be coaxed up to Anchorage? Plenty of time after your appearance in Seattle! *crosses fingers*

  5. Please, when will you be in the Pittsburgh area?? I would LOVE to see you in person. I laugh so hard whenever Margaret Cho is on “The View” imitating her mother. OMG

Leave a Reply