Pre-Order Margaret’s “Cho Dependent” Album Today!

Margaret’s brand new album, Cho Dependent, featuring comedy songs with Ben Lee, Tegan and Sara, Fiona Apple, Brendan Benson, Jon Brion, Garrison Starr, Meghan Toohey, Ani DiFranco, Tommy Chong, Grant Lee Phillips, Rachael Yamagata and Andrew Bird, will be available in stores August 24th!

You can get an immediate download of the album today by supporting Margaret in her online Album Pre-Order between now and August 24th.

1. Intervention – feat Tegan and Sara
2. Calling In Stoned – feat Ben Lee and Tommy Chong
3. Your Dick -feat Ben Lee (written w/ AC Newman)
4. Baby I’m With The Band – feat Brendan Benson
5. Hey Big Dog – feat Fiona Apple & Ben Lee (written w/ Patty Griffin)
6. I’m Sorry – feat Andrew Bird
7. Lice – feat Ben Lee
8. Enemies – feat Jon Brion
9. Asian Adjacent -feat Grant Lee Phillips
10. Gimme Your Seed – feat Garrison Star & Meghan Toohey
11. Eat Shit and Die -feat Grant Lee Phillips
12. Captain Cameltoe – feat Ani DiFranco
13. My Puss – parody of Mickey Avalon and Dirt Nasty
Bonus Track: Lesbian Escalation – feat Rachael Yamagata

Margaret’s Cho Dependent Pre-Order includes a number of package options from $8 – $100, depending on how much Cho you need. Every package option includes an immediate download of the album, before it hits stores!

Pre-Order the Album or Stream one of the Songs Here!

4 thoughts on “Pre-Order Margaret’s “Cho Dependent” Album Today!

  1. Anyone else have trouble pre-ordering this through JSR direct? I’ve tried nearly a dozen times, but it never works (and yes, my credit card works and I double checked all the numbers, etc). Looks like I’ll be waiting until the 24th.

  2. Hi Courtney,

    This is the first report we’ve had of a problem. If you’s still like to order one of the pre-order packages, contact customer service at 1-800-863-0028 or 1-603-742-4377 ext. 655 and they will help you out. Sorry for the trouble!

    [The Cho Team]

Have something to add?